Friday, 2 March 2012

Dennis Orcollo and Ninito Donaire Athlete of the Year award

Were three-time world boxing champion Nonito Donaire Jr.. and former world No.. A pool player Dennis Orcollo top achievers to be held 2011 Philippine Sportswriters Association (PSA) annual awards winners night.Co-Athlete of the Year were Donaire Jr.. and Orcollo, the highest recognition of such parangal.Ang reigning Asian Tour Order of Merit champion meted Juvic Pagunsan the PSA Presidential Achievement Award, while Amateur Boxing Association of the Philippines (ABAP) president Victorico Vargas Executive of the Year awardee.Kabilang paparangalan were also boxing champions Brian Viloria, Ana Julaton, Donnie Nietes, while "Mr. Football" award is given kina Phil Younghusband and Chieffy Caligdong of Azkals.

No comments:

Post a Comment